WOLFGANG-ZACHER-SCHULE
 

KOLLEGIUM


 

Schulleiter

Herr Kleiner

schulleitung.wolfgang-zacher-schule@waiblingen.de

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Frau Stäcker

s.staecker@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 1a

Frau N. Müller

n.mueller@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 1b

Frau Falkenstein

i.falkenstein@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 1c

nicht öffentlich

nicht öffentlich

Klasse 1d

Frau Sulej

nicht öffentlich

Klasse 2a

Frau Wolff                           

t.wolff@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 2b

Frau O. Müller

o.mueller@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 2c

Frau Specht

t.specht@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 3a

Frau Hildmann-Grummet

v.hildmann-grummet@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 3b

Frau Götz                             

 s.goetz@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 3c

Frau Stäcker

s.staecker@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 4a

Frau Geißlinger/

Frau Fischer

s.geisslinger@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

j.fischer@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 4b

Frau Balasus

m.balasus@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 4c

Frau Ilg

a.ilg@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Grundschulförderklasse

Frau Stein

a.stein@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Tröndle

nicht öffentlich

Fachlehrerin

Frau Martini

c.martini@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Schnabel

c.schnabel@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Schweizer

t.schweizer@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de