WOLFGANG-ZACHER-SCHULE
 

KOLLEGIUM


SCHULJAHR 22/23



Schulleiter

Herr Kleiner

schulleitung.wolfgang-zacher-schule@waiblingen.de

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Frau Stäcker

s.staecker@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 1a

Frau O. Müller

o.mueller@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 1b

Frau Schmidt

p.schmidt@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 1c

Frau Specht

t.specht@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 2a

Frau N. Müller

n.mueller@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 2b

Frau Maile

j.maile@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 2c

nicht öffentlich

nicht öffentlich

Klasse 2d

Frau Sulej

nicht öffentlich

Klasse 3a

Frau Ilg                      

 a.ilg@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 3b

Frau Martin

 j.martin@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 3c

Frau Balasus

 m.balasus@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 4a

Frau Hildmann-Grummet

v.hildmann-grummet@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 4b

Frau Götz                             

 s.goetz@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Klasse 4c

Frau Stäcker

s.staecker@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Grundschulförderklasse

Frau Stein

a.stein@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Tröndle

nicht öffentlich

Fachlehrerin

Frau Landerer

m.landerer@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Geißlinger

s.geisslinger@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Schnabel

c.schnabel@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Schweizer

t.schweizer@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Rossi

a.rossi@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de

Fachlehrerin

Frau Falkenstein

i.falkenstein@wolfgang-zacher-schule.de